PDA

View Full Version : What Trainer Are You

GrandTheft
August 23rd, 2007, 09:24 AM
What type of trainer are you
Maybe you like Dragons
Or Like the Dark Criminal Like Pokemon
Even Just Normal Non-Evovled Pokemon

I Myself Class myself as a Pokemon Breeder-In Every Game i will go Past About 40-90 Eggs
Also Team Rocket Like because i want the powerful pokemon i look for good stats when my eggs hactch

Shadow Piloswine
August 23rd, 2007, 04:24 PM
I'm a Dark/Loner trainer. Like Cubone and Houndour

Azonic
August 23rd, 2007, 04:49 PM
I'm an emo trainer. Does that count?

I would train Water and Dark types the most. Sharpedo.

GrayLuna
August 23rd, 2007, 04:55 PM
???? i don't know what kinda of trainer i would be i like to train all types really but my favorites are dragons/dark/and Fire (well i like allot of fire Pokemon so i guess i like fire types)

Shiraishi
August 23rd, 2007, 04:56 PM
I <3 water types. Milotic, Swampert, Starmie are mah favs. So..I'm Crasher Wake's replacement :o

Sweet Candace
August 23rd, 2007, 05:02 PM
I'm a person who likes to use evo's and non-evo's like Pikachu and Pachirisu

Anti
August 23rd, 2007, 05:16 PM
I train my favs. Kingdra, Steelix, Scizor, Umbreon, and the king, Croconaw! I don't train boring OU pokemon. Unless I like 'em. I sure would be the trainer that kills Ash in a battle. He kinda sucks...

Shiraishi
August 23rd, 2007, 05:19 PM
I wanted Shirona to fight Satoshi after Shinji >:3 I hate em both. How come no1 said Champion yet? ._.

Ausaudriel
August 23rd, 2007, 05:50 PM
I'm just a mis-match of everything and anything. XD Basically just my favorite Pokemon. >_>

I'm really not into the whole competitive battling scene. :x

Manaphy1128
August 23rd, 2007, 07:08 PM
Well maybe...

Let's think here. I don't really have an image...well, I pretty much only use my starter pokemon...

Is there a name for that?

By the by, there all Fire-type, but I don't .like the fire type in general.

Waffle-San
August 23rd, 2007, 08:02 PM