View Full Version : Ruby hack: Highly Recommended // Pokemon Millenium 2000(A Hack)

Pages : [1] 2

June 11th, 2004, 5:47 PM
Hello. This is my first time making a hack, and if any of you know where I can find find some FAQs and tools, post here. Anyway, in this hack(of Pokemon Crystal) there will be 16 gym leaders and the Elite Four+Champion just like in the original, and I'm the champion. If you would like to be a gym leader or Elite Four member, post the GL/EF you're replacing, your trainer name, your pokemon, and the pokemon of your underlings depending on which gym you're in.

June 11th, 2004, 6:35 PM
I will be Clair and my pokemon type is Water/Grass...info soon

June 12th, 2004, 1:38 AM
my site has a map and a changing gym leaders and trainers tool on it see pokemon element thread for them more copming soon anyway i would like to be replacing Elite four Bruno. I would like these stats if i am allowed:

Pokemon:Magby,Pichu,Cleffa,Igglybuff and Elekid
The levels will be in this order: 60,59,58,59,61

Ty babby pokemon forever.

June 12th, 2004, 1:56 AM
i will be one of the elite 4 details on trainer card in sig

you can get rid of lugia if you want

and i wand black hair with blond tips and a cowlick :P coz that sound coool

and levels
50,57,59,60,59,58 remember lugia dosnt have to be there up to you

you can also evolve some of the pokemon in my trainer card if you want :P

June 12th, 2004, 2:41 AM
Wait I decide to change it to Elite 4s...

The dude
June 12th, 2004, 3:36 AM
i have a tools and docs at avhacks.b0x.com

June 12th, 2004, 4:33 AM
I will be Will

Dver Type Dark/Water

Haunter lv.49
Umbreon lv. 51
Politoed lv. 53
Politoed Lv. 54
Murkrow lv. 55
Poliwhrath lv.57

June 12th, 2004, 6:19 AM
I wanna be in!
Gym Leader: Jeremie *replaces Whitney*
Sprite: Whitney with purple palette unless you can edit the trainer sprites.
Pokmon: Chansey LVL: *you choose*
Blissey LVL: *you choose*
Badge: Same Badge