PDA

View Full Version : Siggy


Goten Shy
June 12th, 2004, 11:29 AM
I have a siggy. I have my banner or pictue XD I tried making some of it transparant, how ever, as you can see, it didnt work. Unliek my last now. Now i deleted the wgile layer and on my hose it says that there is no background...but i put it here...there is one...help

Kairi
June 12th, 2004, 11:50 AM
This seems more like a question about how to use image manipulating software, so Ill move it to mixed art.

PichuSecretBase
June 12th, 2004, 07:20 PM
And this isn't showing art so post your question in the discussion above. ^_^