PDA

View Full Version : Need cubone


hardman65
September 3rd, 2007, 05:29 AM
if you have a cubone and are willing to trade it please tell me i nedd 1 badly

Gulpin
September 3rd, 2007, 05:30 AM
I have one. What do you have to trade for it?

hardman65
September 3rd, 2007, 05:31 AM
crobat or a nosepass or... what do u need

i could even give you a togepi if u want

Gulpin
September 3rd, 2007, 05:59 AM
What lvl is the Crobat? do you have any other pokes? (I have a Crobat...I'm its #1 fan)

hardman65
September 3rd, 2007, 07:11 AM
ummm how about a spheal or a piplup

Gulpin
September 3rd, 2007, 07:13 AM
any others? Maybe a Gligar?