PDA

View Full Version : PBR electvire


DSLitegamer1994
October 1st, 2007, 03:44 PM
i have PBR and i need help getting PBR electvire
i already know the passoword i just need help getting the password in the right spot to get PBR electvire
so plz help me
when i meant by that is like where exactly where i go to put the password so i can get him

Jack_Maddocks
October 1st, 2007, 03:46 PM
I think it in your profile.

Tri-Force X
October 1st, 2007, 03:47 PM
Put it in your profile. Remember to put - between the 4 numbers and letters so you can do it right.