PDA

View Full Version : I need an ar cloner


thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 01:16 AM
plzzzz i need it to clone my movie darkrai

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 02:42 AM
i could help you clone if you would like

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 02:44 AM
would u if it is ok can u do it a bit later i will pm u i have to go play football now but if u clone 4 me ill be gratful

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 02:45 AM
ok thants fine how long will you be and what type of football?

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 02:47 AM
i will be about 1 hour maby 1 and a half
soccer!

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 02:50 AM
ok i should be on...............

pigeon315
November 3rd, 2007, 02:55 AM
coudl you clone me a copy of the movie darkari please? by any chance

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 04:41 AM
offer and we will see
also shrexor will u clone me some others

Overlord Drakow
November 3rd, 2007, 04:52 AM
How do you clone with AR? Is there a specific code you need to enter into the device or something?

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 04:52 AM
YER THATS FINE
..........................

I WILL JUST NEED A MINUTE I AM JUST TRADING SOME ATM

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 04:55 AM
ucan keep one of evrything :) will u become an ofitiol cloner 4 me?
oh and wich FC should i use?
can i have
6 darkrai
6 lugia
and about 10 evee if u could if not just say no cos i can do gts cloning on evee

pigeon315
November 3rd, 2007, 04:55 AM
i can offer a level 100 salamance/raquaza/mewtwo 4 a clone of darkai

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 04:56 AM
sry im searching 4 events/shinys 4 him

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 04:57 AM
use my diamond fc .....................................
i can do anything

pigeon315
November 3rd, 2007, 04:57 AM
i can not offer any shinies or events so im out

Zet
November 3rd, 2007, 04:58 AM
you can't clone with AR, you're just hacking one fresh, first off you just need an EV and IV calculator and just know what to do with its stats and what not

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 04:59 AM
dont worry u will get some soon enough
shrex0r im coming in with them
dont care i need it cloned

~{Metal~Ridley}~
November 3rd, 2007, 04:59 AM
lads cloning thred were banned ages ago

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 05:02 AM
i am going online in about a minute

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 05:03 AM
hang on it might take me 5mins to get there

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 05:04 AM
ok im in right now
.................

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 05:10 AM
sorry i cant get down stairs how do u unlock it?

dont worry im good now.............

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 05:11 AM
ok ill see soon
......................
aww no i gotta eat could we do this in a minuit after i ate?

shrekx0r
November 3rd, 2007, 05:16 AM
im really sorry i havent set up this game hang on a bit

sure it works out good for me

thomascallaghan
November 3rd, 2007, 05:36 AM
ok tell me when u r ready

Forest Grovyle
November 3rd, 2007, 05:45 AM
There shall be no talk of cloning here. Read the rules:

"It's now against the rules to create cloning threads, so such threads will be closed instantly."

Do NOT do this again.

*locks*

--FG