PDA

View Full Version : Do you wear glasses?

WarHawk
December 4th, 2007, 06:45 AM
Do you wear glasses?
As a matter of fact,I do wear glasses.

RYOUKI
December 4th, 2007, 07:25 AM
I do wear glasses, but I refuse to wear them.

I hate it when someone see me in my glasses.

I hate taking compliments at any cost.

Even the good ones, ftw.

Hayate
December 4th, 2007, 07:36 AM
Naw I don't wear glasses, my eyes seem fine enough even after being behind computer 24/7 0.0" so I don't need them, and hopefully never need to.

Amachi
December 4th, 2007, 07:50 AM
Why yes, I do wear glasses. I have been doing so for almost 12 years now. Initially they were just for reading off the board in class, but they've gotten so bad that my short sightedness is just shocking.

Anyway, I can still see that this thread belongs in Other Voting Polls, so it shall be transferred there immediately.

moved

Razer302
December 4th, 2007, 07:56 AM
I have worn glasses for a few years. They don't bother me anymore. I used to be bothered by them and not like wearing them. But now I never take them off.

PB
December 4th, 2007, 07:58 AM
I wear glasses for TV/Cinema but apart from that i don't

Nuke
December 4th, 2007, 08:00 AM
No, the rest of my family minus my younger brother does though.

Autaven
December 4th, 2007, 08:14 AM
I do wear them, I love my thick rimmed ones. I wear them because instead off my eyes being 50/50, they're about 90/10, so I can't see out of my left eye very well at all. They can't do anything for it though, the glasses are just to take the stress off of my right eye. They seem to do nothing in my opinion though :p

Binary
December 4th, 2007, 08:30 AM
Never do..never want to..
nuff said.

~Celebi

She-Elf
December 4th, 2007, 08:32 AM
Yes, I'm supposed to wear glasses every day, but I don't wear them.
But I don't see very much, so maybe I should wear them xD

Sammi
December 4th, 2007, 10:34 AM