PDA

View Full Version : Do you learn for school?

シーツー
December 4th, 2007, 08:36 AM
-Yes, I do
-Just before we write a test
-Sometimes
-No, I don't

So do you learn for school tests?
I normally don't do so, because my marks are well without learning. But I have to say, that I always take part in school and I always do my homework.

What about you?

Razer302
December 4th, 2007, 08:51 AM
I am not good at tests. I am better at learning during class when I help people.

Hayate
December 4th, 2007, 09:17 AM
Well, with final exams upcoming I think it's fairly normal to be studying alot at the moment...so its a yes from me.

Autaven
December 4th, 2007, 09:36 AM
I'm at College but yes I do. I don't find the exams extremely hard, I just like being well prepared just incase.

Sammi
December 4th, 2007, 10:35 AM
I tend not to study... :/ Which is probably why I'm doing so bad in some of my classes, like Math. I have a test coming up. I should study.

...but I have better things to do. D;

latioslegends
December 4th, 2007, 12:14 PM
You know I never study for a test. I just have a excellent memory^_^ and i usually get B- to a A. But I should study still anyway^^"

Cherrim
December 4th, 2007, 12:16 PM
Before high school, I'd never studied a day in my life. Even IN high school, I didn't know how to study so my studying was very lacking. I still managed to pull off good grades, though.

Now in university, I'm having a problem because of that. I dunno how to study, so I'm pretty screwed for exams in a week. 8D;

I can only study before tests and exams, though. I can never bring myself to study days or weeks in advance, though I'm going to have to this time. DX

Spaekle Oddberry
December 4th, 2007, 01:21 PM
Typical school day for BlueberryPoffin:

*on the bus*
Me: ZOMG WTF BIOLOGY TEST TODAY *CRAMCRAMCRAM*
*before Biology class*
Me: There, I think I know it all. Except that, wtf, I don't get that. Oh well. It's one teeny thing.