PDA

View Full Version : Failed to ceate process.


XNeofX
December 19th, 2007, 06:36 AM
Hi,

If i try to playtest me game i get an error :

Failed to create process.

What can i do about it?


~ I got Windows Vista.

The Dash
December 19th, 2007, 06:38 AM
I got Windows Vista.

There's your problem.

http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=115394

XNeofX
December 19th, 2007, 06:48 AM
I followed every single step, but it dont work.
I never had this error before, yesterday it worked fine.
Today it popped up.

I've done nothing different then normal.


If i Google it i dont get a single answer.