PDA

View Full Version : The Poke'mon DON (PG 13+)

изм
December 26th, 2007, 01:37 AM
Hello hiya :D i am TotoMud For those Who don't Know mE...
well this is my first try on Fan-fic so i guess i'll need Ranting and Raving and CC+.

P.s:The activites shown in this fic are human like but are represented through pokemon so if anyone gets offended due to the activities shown in this fic then my apologies.

Enjoy :D ^^

The Poke'mon DON.
let the chase begin....

Plot:
In 2007,illegal poke'block drug trades are booming.The Viridian Intelligence and The Anti Narcotic Department are called upon for assistance by their Fortree Counterparts.There are rumors that the drug gang has recently shifted their headquarters to Lilycove city.
The Fortree Team's Is Headed by Ex.Sceptile who wants to break the back of the drug operation of a drug lord Named Gengar.
Also Helping Sceptile is his assistant Venasaur.
Sceptile Believes That Capturing Gengar's Most Dangerous And Elusive Lieutenant DON ( Totodile ), Will be the most effective way of accomplishing victory.
-------------------

<<Chapter 1>>
------------
The Beginning
-----------------------

Viridian City>>Morning>>11.00>>

It was a Bright morning in viridian city..
every one were looking very enthusiastic..
just at the nose of viridian city was a restaurant..
Welcome to The viri Restaurant sir,Said the Buizel To a Poke'mon with a slick apperance... he had a black shade all over him ..
a black coat-black specs-black gloves-and shoes.
Thank You .. He said with a grinn... he sat down on a chair far from the other customers.. he kept his Pokegear on the table..
Triing Triing... suddenly his pokegear rang
he picked it up with a different kind of persona..

''Don'',HE said...

>>Do you remember what to do??, get the poke'money from That machop we are giving him 3000grams of poke'block drugs<<

I Know everything.. Meowth. just waiting for his ring...

>>Ok do the job carefully<<