View Full Version : Anybody get there Server up?

Shirayuki Mizore
December 27th, 2007, 3:13 PM
From Poccils SK? I did everything, when I ran Main.rb I got this:


I redid it twice and it said the same thing..Help?

December 27th, 2007, 3:58 PM
tried it on xp?

if not then i dont know

cuz i rly dont have a game being made

Shirayuki Mizore
December 27th, 2007, 4:12 PM
Don't got XP....Is there a program like Boot camp but for Vista??

December 27th, 2007, 4:20 PM
No, the only option is to run a Virtual Machine or Dual boot XP and Vista (Install XP on new partition and use Vista install CD to fix MBR) to make it work.