PDA

View Full Version : im not a leech

MurdaRisk
February 6th, 2008, 01:35 PM
I'm new to the wifi of pokemon. I dont have any friend codes or anything like that so my only result is to use message boards. What i have heard is that, people can clone event legends. I live in Reno nevada and i live no where near any place that has events. SO what i was wondering how difficult it would be to have someone clone or trade me for these ones since there is no other way of getting them.
Thank you.

wow no answer. I mean you don't have to post to say you have them to give, i just want to know if it is difficult and if i should even be trying?
please, anyone?

richdevildog559
February 6th, 2008, 07:05 PM
well location really doesnt matter... it would help some of us, for you to post wht you have to offer and what you are looking for.

Forci Stikane
February 6th, 2008, 07:23 PM
Yes, it's possible to clone Pokemon in Diamond & Pearl (including event Legendaries). However...

I dont have any friend codes

...Without a FC, you're not going to be able to pull any of it off.

You also might want to be more specific in what you want (as in, which events).

MurdaRisk
February 6th, 2008, 07:37 PM
right i know, i should post my FC and what not, but i just wanted to ask a general question before i get involved. Im looking for all EVENT legends. as far as what i have to offer, i dont have much at all. I dont have another legend to give or anything since you only get one.

FC = 3566-0652-1606

richdevildog559
February 6th, 2008, 07:39 PM
well how far have you gotten on you Nat'l Dex? you could try to get some from the GTS.

MurdaRisk
February 6th, 2008, 07:42 PM
what is GTS? game trading system?????