PDA

View Full Version : ba da da DUMMMMMM you open the chest to find WTF a cat!?!

chaotic_soma
February 28th, 2008, 06:15 PM
Hey ya'll i'm a newb hacker and also a little bundle of crazy person so look out everyone cause we'll i'm me enough said!

PS. can anyone tell me what programs i should use when hacking pokemon emerald? (i know it's the glitchiest one/ hardest to hack but i'm doing it anyway)

Owl
February 28th, 2008, 06:17 PM
The title of this thread makes me think of that episode of FMA when Al hides a kitty inside of himself. :C

Welcome to PokeCommunity! :D

chaotic_soma
February 28th, 2008, 06:19 PM
The title of this thread makes me think of that episode of FMA when Al hides a kitty inside of himself. :C

Welcome to PokeCommunity! :D

I LOVE that episode he is cute Al that is but i was aiming for legend of zelda with the chest opening theme thanks for the welcome.

Saurav
February 28th, 2008, 06:49 PM
Welcome to PC "chaotic_soma" :)

BeachBoy
February 29th, 2008, 05:21 AM
Hey ya'll i'm a newb hacker and also a little bundle of crazy person so look out everyone cause we'll i'm me enough said!

PS. can anyone tell me what programs i should use when hacking pokemon emerald? (i know it's the glitchiest one/ hardest to hack but i'm doing it anyway)

lolol, one of the best new titles, and avatars around here, great stuff...

Welcome man, well visit the emulation forum and sheesh they have everything and anything on hacking Im sure you'll find your information there...

Ps. Read the rules first though...

Hope you enjoy it here!

- Ryan

Sweet Candace
February 29th, 2008, 12:49 PM
Hello there! Welcome to PokeCommunity forums! Make sure you read over the rules so the staff won't have to infract you!

Siimo
February 29th, 2008, 02:45 PM
I love your avatar!!! <3