PDA

View Full Version : Arceus


turkeyNbread
March 2nd, 2008, 08:59 AM
if any has a mewtwo or mew ill give you an arceus for either of the two. plz and thank you

kaki-sheimi
March 2nd, 2008, 09:00 AM
fack hacer a arceus is imposibal

turkeyNbread
March 2nd, 2008, 09:02 AM
got it in a tradeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Unlimited NiGHTS
March 2nd, 2008, 09:03 AM
It's not possible to get Arceus legitimately. That said, I can trade you a Mew for something else I need (not Arceus).

Azonic
March 2nd, 2008, 09:03 AM
Your Arceus is hacked. There has been no legit way to get Arceus besides the use of a Cheat Device.

Darkrai Lv X
March 2nd, 2008, 09:04 AM
1: What is the I.D. number of the Arceus,where did it come from,and who was the O.T.?
2: I have Mewtwo and Mew,both Legit,and both SHINY.What else do you have?

Palkia_279
March 2nd, 2008, 09:06 AM
I wouldn't feel terrible inside if I got an Arceus through hacking. What's wrong with that? I say, as long as you don't use it against anybody, then it's fine to have one. Really. If I could hack to get an Arceus, I would most certainly do it, just for the sake of having it on my Pokedex. Hell, I might even release it later on in life.

Budgie
March 2nd, 2008, 09:07 AM
Got it in a trade or not, its still not legit no event has been released to get Arceus yet. You can get banned trying to trade them here.

turkeyNbread
March 2nd, 2008, 09:08 AM
its I.D. number is 42067 i got it in a trade and its OT is Tommy

Darkrai Lv X
March 2nd, 2008, 09:10 AM
Interesting.It looks actually legit,though that isn't even possible.Where did this 'Tommy' find it?

turkeyNbread
March 2nd, 2008, 09:12 AM
i have know idea he asked me to battle then after the battle he asked me if i wanted an arceus. Of course i said yes

Darkrai Lv X
March 2nd, 2008, 09:15 AM
Look at the 3rd or 4th page in Arceus's page thing.It should say 'apparently caught at/in (tell me what t says here)'.

-PoKeMoN_gAmEr-
March 2nd, 2008, 09:16 AM
im reporting this not to mini mod but asking 4 arceus is illegal so this thread will be closed

turkeyNbread
March 2nd, 2008, 09:17 AM
it says route 209 apparently met at level 100

no one is asking 4 arceus

Darkrai Lv X
March 2nd, 2008, 09:19 AM
It's an illegal hack.This kind of thing isn't allowed on this forum.

DSLitegamer1994
March 2nd, 2008, 09:20 AM
yea okay no one cares what you hackers say but it's HACKED k
no acrees nor shaymin or fullmoon darkrai can be legit
so stop trying to say it's legit k
mods will come and close this thread sooner or later

-PoKeMoN_gAmEr-
March 2nd, 2008, 09:22 AM
yea i already told them also there is a jap darkrai legit k
also shaymin is illegal along wih arceus and arceucs is were u found palkia/dialga not on any routes

DSLitegamer1994
March 2nd, 2008, 09:24 AM
yea they can't be found in any route
so just stop trying to make a trade out of it
only a legit MOIVE DARKRAI are legit witch they are form Jap. no any other place k

DSLitegamer1994
March 2nd, 2008, 09:27 AM
yea they can't be found in any route
so just stop trying to make a trade out of it
only a legit MOIVE DARKRAI are legit witch they are form Jap. no any other place k

mystletainn
March 2nd, 2008, 09:37 AM
*sigh* You people never learn. No hacked Pokemon. No posting in a thread that will obviously be closed.