View Full Version : Trading on fr/lg

April 5th, 2008, 3:18 PM
New to this forum, just wondeirng i am having trouble trading on an emulator(sorry if this is in the wrong place). I get as far the room istelf then it says communication error. Can anyone help me out here?

April 5th, 2008, 4:24 PM
Check your Options, and go to Emulator.
If 'Pause when inactive window' is checked, uncheck it.
that was the only problem i had before.

hope this helps

April 6th, 2008, 10:01 AM
Moved to the Emulation forum.

April 6th, 2008, 12:50 PM
Ok now got to trade my kadabra to make it evolve but now im getting a message saying the other trainer is busy