PDA

View Full Version : The Adventures Of Jack: Journey in Kanto

The Confuzzler
April 8th, 2008, 02:41 AM
Hi everyone this is my first try at some PFF so tell me what you think, rate and comment! rated E for Everyone.

Prologue

" Jack, honey breakfast! " Jack's Mum shouted. Jack's mum had blonde hair and ocean blue eyes. she was very lively and she was 26. Jack loved her with all his heart and so did his little sister Ella. Even though she can get very worried at times she is a loving and young mum. She knew that today she would have to see Jack go but she also knew it's what he wanted to do with his life.

Jack was an aspiring Pokemon Trainer who lived in the Kanto Region.He had blue eyes and brown hair. The clothes he wears is a pokeball hat, a T-Shirt with a Charmander, Squirtle and Bulbasaur on it.he also had a Pokeball fleece to go with them.His Dad was the Pokemon league Champion! He knew one day he would have to battle his Dad and he got nervous at the thought of it. But he knew with some hard work and care for his Pokemon he could do good in the league and just maybe beat his Dad

" Jack hurry up please! " his Mum shouted. She was getting inpatient like she always was.

He was tired but he managed to stand up, then he remembered he was ten! He started to do a little dance thst looked kind of silly.

" I'm ten woohoo! " he shouted with glee. He gets hyper whenever it's his birthdayso today he was really hyper! Jack was still tired but he didn't care at all.

He got dressed into his ' trademark ' clothes and rushed downstairs. Then he saw his little sister, Ella. Ella was two years old and had cute little pig tails and she couldn't talk right yet. Jack called her ' Evil Ella ' for no actual reason at all. She loved Jack but she could be really annoying at times. But nonetheless Jack loved her, after all she was his sister.