PDA

View Full Version : No$gba help please


Ride The Lightning
May 14th, 2008, 03:55 PM
I have a No$GBA,
it works perfectly fine exept for one thing:

There is static instead of the acual sounds the game makes.

Can anyone please help me fix this?

Thanks in Advance!

xeladude
May 17th, 2008, 01:45 PM
Who cares? The music in pokemon sucks, just turn your speaker down or adjust your settings to make the sounds off.

- Pikachu -
May 17th, 2008, 07:41 PM
Who cares? The music in pokemon sucks, just turn your speaker down or adjust your settings to make the sounds off.

Don't be mean :P anyway try adjusting the sound settings on the emulator. Also why are you using NO$GBA that emulator isn't that great anyway I would suggest you download Visual Boy Advance instead it is much better imo.

Oh... unless you are using it to play DS roms but anyway check the sound settings / plugin or maybe you just have a bad rom try re-downloading it.

Ninja of Steel
May 21st, 2008, 04:25 AM
Hey i've got the Emulator with Diamond. You see every time i save the game look you should and reset it ,it wouln't load the save file.
Why is that?

Ayano Katagiri
May 21st, 2008, 05:21 AM
I have a No$GBA,
it works perfectly fine exept for one thing:

There is static instead of the acual sounds the game makes.

Can anyone please help me fix this?

Thanks in Advance!
Since it all varies...

What settings and which version of No$GBA are you using with what game??
Hey i've got the Emulator with Diamond. You see every time i save the game look you should and reset it ,it wouln't load the save file.
Why is that?
D/P works fine for me. It must be the type of save file you've chosen.

Just set the NDS-Cartridge Backup Media to Auto and it should work.

dragonarche
May 21st, 2008, 05:52 AM
symple
just change the sound input mode to
digital sterio

Ride The Lightning
May 21st, 2008, 12:33 PM
it was already in digital stereo

Markio390
June 2nd, 2008, 06:57 AM
Help 2, when I load the nds rom it comes up on every game THE DATA COULD NOT BE READ PLEASE TURN OFF THE POWER AND REINSERT THE GAME CARTRIGDE

o.necromancer.o
June 2nd, 2008, 02:27 PM
I'm having a problem to can anyone help me fix this? Everytime I try to load pokemon pearl it says to turn it off and re-insert the cartridge.