PDA

View Full Version : Everyone's Pokémon Ranch HELP!


flash_blade
May 27th, 2008, 5:45 AM
Just downloaded but when i go to copy my Pokemon it comes up with a white screen im using a Everyone's Pokémon Ranch {J} with Pokemon Diamond {J}.

The Graceful Assassin
May 27th, 2008, 8:48 AM
it could be because Everyone's pokemon ranch is japanese while you are using an english diamond. the Japanese and english version are not compatible with each other.

wakachamo
May 27th, 2008, 9:28 AM
He said that he's using Japanese versions of both....

Isn't this piracy? I really don't think that you were able to get the Jap. Pokémon Ranch on your Wii, unless you have a Japanese one...

flash_blade
May 27th, 2008, 9:52 AM
Pokemon diamond is on my R4DS but i own the English cartridge.

Cherrim
May 27th, 2008, 10:09 AM
Unfortunately when using an unofficial cartridge, troubleshooting will be pretty hard.

Regardless, this is piracy which we prefer not to talk about here, so I'll be closing this thread.