PDA

View Full Version : (Help) PMD2 Fatal Error


iRawr-x
July 12th, 2008, 07:23 PM
I did a mission on PMD2 and then It was saving, It said Fatal Error your DS will shutdown in 5 seconds and then it shut down, I turned it back on.. because I was scared.. And then suddenly I was in dark cratar still battling darkrai...

And now I need more tips of how to get passed dark crater..

I am grass type = =

STUPID FATAL ERROR..

I passed the whole game...But that fatal error = =
So.. Anyways.. Does anyone might know what had happen?

蜃気楼
July 12th, 2008, 08:47 PM
Are you using ROM? or Flash Card

iRawr-x
July 12th, 2008, 10:48 PM
No, I am using the normal game, I bought it. I am so sure of it.

Lollypop
July 12th, 2008, 10:51 PM
Did you buy it on ebay? Or did you buy it at a local game shop? I've got my PMD2 in R4 and it works just fine

蜃気楼
July 13th, 2008, 09:05 AM
Some games can be very buggy

iRawr-x
July 15th, 2008, 12:26 PM
Errm, I just bought it a normal shop..

OR

Its either when that happened my brother switched the game to his game...?
because we have the same game. PDM2 Explorers of time, And then.. Yeah.

BUT

If the above was true.. then why did it say the Fatal error thing.