PDA

View Full Version : Yo, another newbie here ^^

Shen
August 15th, 2008, 04:41 AM
Hey there, this is Shen. Been playing Pokemon since it first came out way back when, and have been a dedicated fan ever since. If you went in a room and asked if anyone liked Pokemon, I'd be the first to put my hand up. But I'd also be the first to tell you I hate the anime....(although DP isn't bad in Japanese).
Anyway, I came here due to my friend Aztekia. We've started making a Pokemon Emerald hack starring Wally and this'll be a good place to base it.
But mostly I just want a new favourite haunt :3 Hope to get along with most everyone fine.

Neko
August 15th, 2008, 04:50 AM
Hey Shen! Welcome to Pokecomunity. :) I don't think you have to worry about getting along with most here. For the most part, the peeps at this forum are really nice! I am sure you will fit right in and make friends with peeps here soon enough. ;3

...Really? You don't like the anime either?? xD I stopped watching it months ago, but your the first the come right out and say you don't like it either. Kudos to you. x3 Yeah I mostly play the games and read a little bit of the manga...

Lol if someone went into a room full of students in my school and they asked who liked Pokemon and I didn't raise my hand, everyone would know I'd be lieing. xD

A hack about Wally..hmm..that sounds pretty intersting actually. I'm just getting into hacks and emulators and all that stuff. I wish you luck on your hack! ^_^

-Neko

Roy G. Biv
August 15th, 2008, 04:53 AM
Why, herro dere mah friend.
Welcome to the Pokecommunity!
In mah own humble opinioh
does my opinion count!?
this is the bestest place ta be if you liek mudkipz Pokemon!

Get posting!

-Roy

Vie
August 15th, 2008, 05:02 AM
hey shen! *holds a big fat welcome-sign* post a lot and make friends! c u around :)

Vie
August 15th, 2008, 05:03 AM
hey shen! *holds a big fat welcome-sign* post a lot and make friends! c u around :)

~Frozen Darkness~
August 15th, 2008, 05:14 AM