PDA

View Full Version : High School

Jaegir
August 31st, 2008, 05:18 PM
Well starting tuesday I become a Junior.
two more years.
then im out!
how bout you pc?

Yamikarasu
August 31st, 2008, 07:09 PM
Starting a week ago, I'm a Freshman. Yayz!

There are so many people. O_o

And my English teacher really sucks, she's one of those elitist class hole type of people. One of our assignments is to attend a "cultural" event, which is basically any non-comedic play or the opera. WTF? She even said that Oktoberfest didn't count because they served food there. Again, WTF? I don't know about you, but drama and opera are not part of my culture. What a class hole.

Apple Inc.
August 31st, 2008, 07:12 PM
Startimg on Tuesday I will be a freshmen in a technical high school specializing in computers. And if they let me use my laptop for some of the stuff that means i can use WLM baby.

Chibi-chan
August 31st, 2008, 07:15 PM
Just became a senior =A=
Too early to say anything fun about it yet.
College essays suck though. So do AP labs. Bleh.

Cherrim
August 31st, 2008, 07:16 PM
I win, I'm already over and done with it. I graduated high school in the class of '07, so I basically just finished my first year of university. I don't miss high school, either. I'm so glad to be out. 8|

Barkovitch
August 31st, 2008, 07:19 PM
Freshman starting on Thursday. Pretty sure it'll be even more annoying than middle school, and at least ten percent of the people will be more idiotic than I could possibly imagine.

Aizuke
August 31st, 2008, 07:23 PM
I was out of highschool around 3 years ago. I never really liked it though. :\

Highschool to me was when everyone I knew seemed to change. D: So I'm pretty much glad to be out of there. :x

Saryka
August 31st, 2008, 07:29 PM