PDA

View Full Version : Hello.

デオキシス
October 30th, 2008, 02:09 PM
Hello, I'm new to PokeCommunity.
I've been battling competitively for a year or so, and I don't own WiFi, so you can catch me on ShoddyBattle. I like to write Warstories, and I'm also kind of picky on the format of them. I play a couple sports, but I've never been in a league. If you want, you can drop by and send me a friend request. I'm friendly with a lot of people, but I'm also a little shy. I hope to have a nice time here.

Hiidoran
October 30th, 2008, 02:16 PM
*Takes a microphone out*
We got one more for the Strategies and Movesets section guys! ;D

Welcome to the Pokecommunity! I really love your Katakana styled user name, Deokishisu.
(I do hope I read it correctly. xD)

As I was saying, you should probably check out the Strategies and Movesets (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12) section if you're into competitive battling. That's the area all the local guru's hang out and discuss everything about Wi-Fi battling as well as Shoddy.

Looks like you're going to have a great time here. I won't hinder your fun by making my welcome any longer.

I hope we gain the opportunity to meet again.
Take care!

Edit: Oh, well I am truly sorry for misunderstanding your clever analogy there. xD
Yeah, I'm sure peope would love to read your RMT's over in the S&M section then. ;D

Avey
October 30th, 2008, 02:18 PM
Hiidoran beat me to practically everything, so I'll just say welcome to the forums. Have a great stay and feel free to throw me a visitor message if you ever want to talk.

デオキシス
October 30th, 2008, 02:24 PM
@Hiidoran : Actually, my name is Deoxys, just in Japanese. I think you misunderstood my definition of "Warstories". Warstories as in Pokemon Warstories from ShoddyBattle. :) Anyway, thanks for the welcome.

@Rekhyt : Thanks, Rekhyt. :)

Kaizer-X
October 30th, 2008, 02:25 PM
Hi there, welcome to the pokemon community. Pls read the ruler and have fun posting!

デオキシス