PDA

View Full Version : Thought Id actually join after all this time :P

blueeyedtimothy
November 2nd, 2008, 09:50 AM
I'm new in the terms of membership, but i've been lurking for some time now.
I'm mostly here for the Pokemon Rom Hacks.

:P

maxx unlimited
November 2nd, 2008, 09:56 AM
Yeah, I lurked for a while too.
But, I just joined yesterday. :P
Welcome!

AJ™
November 2nd, 2008, 09:58 AM
Welcome to PC!
I hope you enjoy your stay!

I tried doing some ROM hacks before, they didn't work out so good. D:

fer
November 2nd, 2008, 10:08 AM
Welcome to PC dude hope you enjoy your stay as it is quite the place D:. make sure to read the Rules and FAQ,and hope you have a great stay.

Paul~

Caelus
November 2nd, 2008, 10:34 AM
I lurked here aswell, thinking of a good username that I would feel comfortable with.
Anyway, welcome to the forums!
Make sure to read the FAQ if your confused about anything the forums.
Seeing as how you came here just the rom hacks, I think you will have a fun time here.
PC is known for their ROM hacks, its one of the best places to go to whenever you're interested in ROM hacks.
Most importantly, have fun!

The Wave
November 2nd, 2008, 10:54 AM
heh, I've lurked here for a long while too before I joined. I was here mainly for the ROM hacks too, but seeing as how wonderful this forum is, I decided to join PC. maybe you will make a good hack someday (I would, but I don't have the skill... yet ;)).

anyway, welcom to PC and enjoy your stay!

Volkner's Apprentice
November 2nd, 2008, 11:17 AM
Haha, a lurker, eh? Well welcome to the wonderful land of Pokecommunity! Post more than ten times in various forums and you're soul will belong to them What? no..I didn't hear a thing.

Anyway, take a look around (at whatever you haven't already seen XD) and enjoy yourself!