PDA

View Full Version : Question: Apparently, I disabled my reputation...


thatrabidfangirl
January 6th, 2009, 03:53 AM
You can probably see it now... that little blacky blue box where some people have the green "you're doing great reputation-wise!" rectangle? Well, when I hovered over said box, it told me that I'd disabled my reputation. Well, I didn't. How can I fix this, and while I'm at it, what on Earth happened?

Aizuke
January 6th, 2009, 03:55 AM
You can go to the Settings & Options section in your User Control Panel and select to turn it back on.

I think rep is set as disabled default for new members.

Angela
January 6th, 2009, 11:02 AM
You can go to the Settings & Options section in your User Control Panel and select to turn it back on.

I think rep is set as disabled default for new members.

Thats true I think, because I remember I had to turn it on when I first started paying attention to rep points.

thatrabidfangirl
January 7th, 2009, 11:10 PM
Thanks very much! Will do.

Ninja Caterpie
January 7th, 2009, 11:29 PM
Now you're on an obvious road not too far to victory, so it's obviously worked.