PDA

View Full Version : Ever thought about having kids?

Savage
February 1st, 2009, 09:44 AM
Yes.. actually I have.

I want a baby girl..
and I want her to stay my baby girl.
I wouldn't want to lose her. =/
But I don't, I think I would be a horrible father, especially for a girl. I think I would to over protected.
I also know a lot of people whose baby girls have died before graduating high school, and or even getting to school.

... yeah um I think I'll stop now..

But how about you? Are you a parent in slumber, or are you just two person kinda guy/gal?

Also, this isn't a thread that belongs in Polls, as it requires discussion, and not just a simple, "Yes/No". Just had to add that in, just in case.

devilicious
February 1st, 2009, 09:55 AM
Yeah, I've thought about that.

I want a girl aswell. I have a sister that's 10 years younger than me, so experience is something I have. I enjoy taking care of her a lot, and I'd probably enjoy even more if she was my daughter.

So, yeah.

Yamikarasu
February 1st, 2009, 10:00 AM
I think I'd like to have children someday, but that's (hopefully) a long way off for me and I don't know what I'll think about kids in ten years. I don't really care at the moment whether I want a boy or a girl, but for sure if I had kids I would have two, probably no more than that. Being an only child myself, I wouldn't want my kids to grow up without a sibling, since its often lonely. ;_;

wakachamo
February 1st, 2009, 10:21 AM
I already have 43 kids. Why would I think of having more?

processr
February 1st, 2009, 10:23 AM
I definitely want at least one child, but I don't see that happening until I'm well into marriage.

kissing. raindrops
February 1st, 2009, 10:48 AM
Well me and my ex boyfriend (boyfriend at the time of course) were discussing this haha.. And even though we aren't together anymore I still like the idea of having a boy and then a girl, so the boy can protect the girl. <3

Cassino
February 1st, 2009, 11:25 AM