PDA

View Full Version : Battle Question


Gyardosamped
February 6th, 2009, 11:03 AM
So while playing Pokemon Ruby, in battle, it does not ask the option to switch my pokemon out to a new one. How do I tag the option to do this? It's very annoying when the same pokemon is out on the battle field the whole time while others don't get a chance to battle.

Thanks.

Formula380
February 6th, 2009, 11:08 AM
In the option section go to Battle Style and switch it from SET to SHIFT

Editman
February 6th, 2009, 11:10 AM
You have to go to options and change battle stlye to shift

Gyardosamped
February 6th, 2009, 11:11 AM
Thanks. Mods please close thread.