PDA

View Full Version : Hai all

Sesh
February 17th, 2009, 12:01 PM
Hai all, i'm obviously.. new here XP, i haven't watched the pokemon Anime in years but i always have and still LOVE the games. I've been playing since i was five like i expect a big chunk of pokemon game fans. but anyways yeah. It looks really awesome here, and most importantly thriving, unlike most of my previous choices for pokemon forums.

(Lol sorry for the paragraph, I'm no good with introductions :P)

February 17th, 2009, 12:40 PM
hello and welcome! im a newbie too.

i watch the animes every once in a while with my boyfriend, but we dont watch much tv

ive been playing the games for about 12 years now

do you play diamond or pearl?

Sesh
February 17th, 2009, 12:45 PM
Thanks for the welcome and no, i got tired of diamond, i had really maxed it out and it had nothing to offer me so i gave it to a freind.

February 17th, 2009, 02:08 PM
get platinum then, i plan on it. it has a new story line and crap

Sesh
February 17th, 2009, 02:17 PM
Oh seriously? it has a new storyline? like SUBSTANTIALLY different? or just minor changes?

Superjub
February 17th, 2009, 02:29 PM
Hiya~ :3
I hope you enjoy yourself at PC :)
Anyway, here is most of the major (and minor) changes from pokemon Pearl/Diamond (Be warned, there are spoilers.):