PDA

View Full Version : Postbit?


Serene Grace
July 5th, 2009, 09:04 AM
Which Postbit do you use? The legacy (info on theleft side) or the standard Vbulletin 3 (info on the top).

I use the legacy postbit because I'm used to it in all vBulletin forums. Also, I think it looks better.

Melody
July 5th, 2009, 02:59 PM
I used to prefer the legacy postbit, way back when. XD
But the standard postbit has grown on me

Cassino
July 5th, 2009, 04:55 PM
It's ironic because legacy is the standard layout of most forums.

Citrinin
July 5th, 2009, 04:57 PM
Standard vBulletin 3. It was the default and I never bothered to change. :P

Signomi
July 5th, 2009, 10:18 PM
I'm starting to wonder whether you people actually pay any attention to the fact that you must make sure you check if a thread on your topic is already active than to make one right off the bat. Really. >_>

http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=180841

~Closed