PDA

View Full Version : What's your job/ dream job?

Neutrino
July 29th, 2009, 03:32 PM
I'm studying psychology at school, and want to become a psychological profiler, and then join the police as a police psychologist. Knowing how a person works is a useful skill, and would prove useful in the force.

What's your job, or, what do you want to be when you grow up?

SparkuxDaichi
July 29th, 2009, 03:47 PM
I would love to be a musician that's why I spend so much time practicing my guitar and vocals. Only when I'm in class do I practice piano though since I don't have one at home

Stellar
July 29th, 2009, 03:59 PM
I'd love to be an animator, but right now I have my hands full just drawing stationary things. xD
But when I was little I always wanted to be a musher. This comes from watching Balto non-stop as a kid.

Anxiety.
July 29th, 2009, 04:02 PM
I want to be a Forensic Scientist, or a Game Designer.

templekeeper
July 29th, 2009, 04:03 PM
As far as dream job goes (and because dreams are without bounds), mine has to be a job where I can delegate all of my work to somebody else. The ideal job (that probably none of us will have) is one where you have a plate full of tasks and you assign every last one to somebody else and still get paid. It'll never happen, but it sure would be nice.

Haza
July 29th, 2009, 04:35 PM
I would love to be a reality TV star!

Bagel
July 29th, 2009, 04:40 PM
My ambition is to be a writer. I would like to publish my own book someday, its my dream to have a best seller.

And while i'm working towards that i would like to be a writer/reporter for a newspaper.
thats been my dream since i was 5 and i don't think its ever going to change. ^_^

Chikara
July 29th, 2009, 05:32 PM
I'm a cashier, and I have been since 2006.

I WANT to go to college for my major in Elementary Education, and a minor in European History (France OHMIGAWD *^*). EVENTUALLY, that'll lead to my teaching English as a Second Language(ESL) in other countries.