View Full Version : Question: When I try to seat the usertitle thing it would work.

Captain Hobo.
October 4th, 2009, 6:33 AM
So when i go there type somehting in and press the reset button. Then go down and push the save changes button it doesn't keep it.

October 4th, 2009, 6:35 AM
...Don't click the reset button, if you do, that'll revert it back to the default >_>

October 4th, 2009, 6:36 AM
I can barely understand that. Anyways, try clearing cookies and cache.

As far as I know, the reset button is designed to reset it to what you last typed. If it said "Clear", then all it would do is clear the text box.

Captain Hobo.
October 4th, 2009, 6:44 AM
Oh ok that helped i will try that thanks guys your great.

October 4th, 2009, 6:46 AM
If you're trying to erase everything, don't use the reset button. Just erase and save.
If you're trying to revert to "Beginning Trainer", I think it is, just use the reset button and save. If the latter is your problem, just Copy/Paste Beginning Trainer into it, then save.

Captain Hobo.
October 4th, 2009, 6:48 AM
Ok it worked mods, s-mods, or admins you guys can lock this.