PDA

View Full Version : Smart FTP Help


Jirachi Master
October 20th, 2004, 12:19 PM
I have Smart FTP and it used to work fine, but now every time I go into it, at the bottom, it says, "Couldn't Log In" or something like that. Can somebody give me some help?

aRedMoon
October 20th, 2004, 12:22 PM
This goes in computers... I think. O.o;;

It deals with programs...

*move*

Jirachi Master
October 20th, 2004, 12:59 PM
Maybe it does, but it is about my website I am developing...Oh I guess you're right lol. Ok.

Geometric-sama
October 21st, 2004, 06:50 PM
Did you put in the right username and password? Also check whether you need to go into passive mode, you're using the right port, etc...