PDA

View Full Version : Hello.

MarioRocks08
January 24th, 2010, 12:23 AM
Hey everyone. My name is Jen and I'm a huge Pokemon fan. I've been playing Pokemon since 1999. Over the years, I've obtained many Pokemon games, systems, cards, collectibles, DVDs, and game guides. I hope that in the near future, I'll make a video about my Pokemon collection.

I'm very excited about HeartGold and SoulSilver. I've been waiting so long for these two games to come out. I already pre-ordered and paid off both games on 9/15/09. I joined these forums to find some Pokemon friends, since I don't have any.

Galukxy
January 24th, 2010, 12:35 AM
Hi Jen, ^_^ welcome to the community, hope you enjoy the stay and you can send me a friend request if you want, i'm sure we'll be good friends ^.^

Binary
January 24th, 2010, 01:20 AM
Welcome to PC Jen.
You can pm me if you want to be friends. Have fun and look around.

Hiidoran
January 24th, 2010, 01:32 AM
Wow, so you basically ordered 'em right around the time they came out in Japan?

Wherever did you find a merchant that would do that? XD

Any who, great to see another long-time fan of the franchise joinin' up. I'm sure you'll make all kinds of friends with the Pokémon knowledge you've acquired over the years. Not that's it's too hard to do around this place anyhow. :D

Welcome aboard, MarioRocks. Just shoot me a message if ya have any questions, m'kay?

KumaKi
January 24th, 2010, 06:37 AM
ill be your poke friend
I played blue and silver & a little emerald
Friend Code: 3610-2399-6134

MarioRocks08
January 26th, 2010, 04:40 PM
Wow, so you basically ordered 'em right around the time they came out in Japan?

Wherever did you find a merchant that would do that? XD

Any who, great to see another long-time fan of the franchise joinin' up. I'm sure you'll make all kinds of friends with the Pokémon knowledge you've acquired over the years. Not that's it's too hard to do around this place anyhow. :D