PDA

View Full Version : Editing Error


Heart's Soul
March 21st, 2010, 09:52 AM
I'm not sure if anybody noticed this, but when I edit, instead of saying "EDIT" the button says "Vote Now". A minor error, but an error, nonetheless.

Timbjerr
March 21st, 2010, 10:07 AM
I see "edit" on my posts...it might just be the theme you're using.

Heart's Soul
March 21st, 2010, 10:15 AM
I'm using Dimensional Rift, I think that's the current default theme, no?

(EDIT: Oh, wait- it's Pichu2)

Spinor
March 25th, 2010, 03:57 AM
^ Good to know

I know what you mean because I think I was the first one to report the bug. Sometimes Go Advanced or Save is seen as Vote Now. I don't know why but the admins didn't see it as much of a problem to take care of >_>

Sajuuk
March 25th, 2010, 05:59 AM
The bug you are experiencing is just a random vB bug that the devs are unlikely to fix.

Heart's Soul
March 25th, 2010, 01:30 PM
I edited a post not too long ago and it said EDIT. Maybe it was fixed?