PDA

View Full Version : I Need Transfer Help!


jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 05:37 PM
I need help transferring 6 pokemon from my pearl to soulsilver. if anyone could help me, that would be amazing

dabadestalbo690
March 22nd, 2010, 05:40 PM
what pokemon are they........................

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 05:44 PM
4 eggs, arceus, and pikachu colored pichu

dabadestalbo690
March 22nd, 2010, 05:45 PM
whats inside of the eggs my man

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 05:48 PM
riolu, cyndaquil, beldum, and piplup.

dabadestalbo690
March 22nd, 2010, 05:48 PM
do you want to make some trades

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 05:52 PM
i can give you some eggs or something if you help me

dabadestalbo690
March 22nd, 2010, 05:55 PM
do you have any shinys i wanna trade

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 05:56 PM
I'll help, but I need a ditto.

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 05:56 PM
nope, dont hanve any at the moment, just traded my last shiny a few weeks ago :(

i can definitely give you a ditto

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 06:01 PM
Name: Bliss
FC: 3137 4632 4638

I had a ditto on my pearl version which was my main breeding one, but I gave it to a kid so I could have another game, and I felt like starting over on my breeding.

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 06:03 PM
yeah i feel you on that. well i can give you a level 57 ditto for your services

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 06:08 PM
Alright, just let me get everything ready.

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 06:10 PM
cool, ill be waiting on wifi

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 06:13 PM
wait, am I using your plat. fc?

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 06:16 PM
no, the pearl and soulsilver ones

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 06:17 PM
Dude, I hate to tell you, but my connection isn't working. It keeps telling me that I have to access point. Even though I'm on wi-fi on my laptop right now, my DS can't connect... I have no idea what to do, I even just looked up Nintendo Support, and it didn't help at all. Sorry man.

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 06:18 PM
damn, did you try reconnecting through the start up menu?

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 06:20 PM
Didn't even cross my mind... I'll try right now. >.>

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 06:21 PM
haha, yeah that happend to me once and i was super pissed, then i tried that and all was good

Jweeson
March 22nd, 2010, 06:27 PM
Alright, it's working. I had to get a new fc and it's: 0990 4053 3397

I'll be waiting in wi-fi. The only pokemon I have with me is the Dragonite I've been training, but we'll have to do a few trades.

EDIT: UGH. I'm stupid. I have to do something quick.

jbs829
March 22nd, 2010, 06:32 PM
alright, ill be waiting online

did you want the ditto first?

Ursula
March 22nd, 2010, 06:35 PM
To have a Trade Thread, you must be offering and requesting at least TEN different Pokemon.
Otherwise, one could simply use the Quick Trade Thread (http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=191199).
Please read the Trade Corner rules.

*closes*