PDA

View Full Version : What sport do you play?

JaggedMan
March 27th, 2010, 12:56 PM
I just got back from a wrestling tournament, and I wondered what other sports do the people on the forums play? So I am making this to find out, :D.

Jolene
March 27th, 2010, 01:10 PM
I go to a swimming club sometimes after school and I do competitions every now and then.

Snooki Polizzi
March 27th, 2010, 01:24 PM
I go to a swimming club sometimes after school and I do competitions every now and then.

Oh yeahhh, sureeeeee <_< and where are you getting this information from?

As for me I tan daily, I consider that a sport of its own and if thats not good enough, I am a proffesional fist bumper.

ShadowSalamence
March 27th, 2010, 01:33 PM
I have been playing handball for five years.

Eпvy
March 27th, 2010, 01:46 PM
I've never really done any sports, unless you want to count marching band as one, but I think that it's too awesome to be a sport.

I miss it. T_T

Throat
March 27th, 2010, 01:47 PM
Only soccer sometimes. I'd like to practise Jiu Jitsu.

Zebeedoo
March 27th, 2010, 01:57 PM
I go to the swimming pool often. =P I just wish I could swim in the deep end of it. xD

Sora
March 27th, 2010, 01:58 PM
MARCHING BAND. </brick'd>

Seriously. That needs to become a sport. D:

But other than that (which in actuality I don't do it anymore, because I'm a senior and I won't be doing band in College), I played some Softball, Basketball and Soccer in the past. Though I failed horribly in all three of 'em. XD

Timbjerr
March 27th, 2010, 02:01 PM
I was a fairly decent baseball player when I was younger. I never played for school or anything, but it was what I did with my dad when I needed to get my mind off things. :P

I'm also a pretty good swimmer. I even had a lifeguard license awhile back but never bothered to renew. >_>

.Gamer
March 27th, 2010, 02:10 PM