View Full Version : Haha I'm an admin :-)

Orange Meganium makes my Spey go Tsk
March 31st, 2010, 11:39 PM
Unlike me, most of you aren't good friends with the staff like I am, and haven't become admins.

If you became an admin and you had to delete something on here or make a big change, what would it be? I could delete everything if I wanted to but I don't feel like it.

March 31st, 2010, 11:43 PM
Cool story, bro.

I'd probably delete a lot of forum skins.

March 31st, 2010, 11:49 PM
Start some drama, somehow
Seriously everyone gets all pissy over drama, then complains because they're bored with this place because nothing it happening? xD
I liked the drama, gave me something to do.

March 31st, 2010, 11:56 PM
Make everyone else an admin and watch as people decided to go unadmin others, like a battle to the death sort of thing.

April 1st, 2010, 12:15 AM
Forum skins, hands down. :| They are in desperate need of a pruning.

Too bad I'm not a dictator admin like you, Mobile Speyganium. ;_; I wouldn't have to abide by majority rulings and I could just go for it.

April 1st, 2010, 3:23 AM
I'd probably ban you or something cool like that.

April 1st, 2010, 5:32 AM
If I was an admin, I'd scramble up the placement of all the forums on the front page once a day and add words like, "Pikachu", "game", "internet", "Pokecommunity", and moderator" to the word filter.

...for the lulz. :D

Jack O'Neill
April 1st, 2010, 6:11 AM
Where would I begin? Mass demotions, mass bans, mass purging of spam threads and inactive accounts, removal of most of the forum skins, removal of the word filter, completely rewriting the rules and regulations... This community would be a much better place overall.

Kobold Asylum
April 1st, 2010, 6:31 AM
I would change my name to Cthulhu and make everyone go insane.

Elite Overlord LeSabre™
April 1st, 2010, 6:39 AM