PDA

View Full Version : The April Fools day Thread

Charizard632
April 1st, 2010, 03:05 AM
This is where you pull pranks on someone.

Anyways, I heard that the earth's rotation and orbit had slowed down!

APRIL FOOLS!!!

Code
April 1st, 2010, 03:12 AM
^ was fail. And other stuffs. You know why? Cause I was gonna make this thread, but then I assumed the mods would, and then you made it....

Whatever. XD

I heard I wuz gonna enslave humanity.

Guess what I'm gonna say now?

I heard wrong!!!

Therefore, you also guessed wrong. >XD

Orange Meganium makes my Spey go Tsk
April 1st, 2010, 03:34 AM
As an admin, I don't approve of this, because of http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=211662 which is quite similar to this. Though I've decided to let you get away with it for as long as you want.

I would never pull pranks on anyone. I'm always serious.

BakingBluePotatoe
April 1st, 2010, 03:37 AM
lol.

me and my friend decided to go on MSN and pretend to be the other person. XD (Avqatrs, scenes and everything)

we really got out friend. XD

(we have 2 more Fools to Fool! xP)

Kon~
April 1st, 2010, 04:01 AM
I actually got my parents by saying my cat had been sick in the bath.

Of course, she hadn't, but it was pretty low of me, because she's been ill recently and she was at vet's yesterday :/

Christopher
April 1st, 2010, 04:02 AM
so is it a April fools joke the Google changed their name to Topeka? check the site

Kon~
April 1st, 2010, 04:11 AM
I don't know about that, but Google UK has launched "Google Translate Animal" where you can translate what your animal is saying! ~.~

TRIFORCE89
April 1st, 2010, 04:38 AM
Is it too early? Because every site I've gone too this morning has nothing :C

I like the translate for animals one XD

Timbjerr
April 1st, 2010, 05:21 AM
I'm pretty boring. Anyone who knows me knows that I hate trends, so my prank here was to change my avy/sig to match the most common trend I noticed this year. XD

The Cynic
April 1st, 2010, 07:02 AM