PDA

View Full Version : Vbulletin 3.8.1 Help


KieronGames
April 7th, 2010, 11:42 AM
Hey guys,

I have Vbulletin 3.8.1 and my host is 000webhost. So when I enter the web adress i get teh Vbulletin error so i go to install/install.php where it asks for my customer number, I enter it but when i press the enter key im still on the same page as if it was refreshed.


Can anyone help?

Serene Grace
April 7th, 2010, 11:49 AM
Just send me a PM and I'll help you to set it up.. it might be a browser problem. Also, make sure you entered the number properly.

Blue Trainer
April 14th, 2010, 05:41 AM
Have you chmodded the folders so they are writable/readable etc?

Just a thought