September 8th, 2003, 12:22 PM
shades of green, grey, and brown...

Fire Master
September 8th, 2003, 01:03 PM
I Like Baby BLue,Pink and Purple.

Q Man
September 8th, 2003, 01:34 PM
*pulls out long scroll, looks at it*
This should be more of "What color don't you like?" for me, LOL... I'm an artist, so I enjoy almost every color ^_^
But my key favorites are Blue, Blue-green, Green, Orange, Yellow, and Red... Lots of primarys there, eh? :P

Frostweaver
September 8th, 2003, 02:27 PM
blue, green, grey, white, black... only these guys and other colors that are closely related.

Iveechan
September 9th, 2003, 01:34 AM
All shades of green, from mint and olive. But I love color combos like:

sage green and pale yellow

storm blue and pale yellow

plumb purple and mint green

natural green and red-brown

tan and pale grey or blue

dark purple and pale grey or blue

red and blue-silver

light blue and grass green

orange and purple

purple and pale yellow

general green and purple

light blue and orange

black and teal

Mwa ha ha, I love combos!

Jason
September 9th, 2003, 01:35 AM
LOL Iveechan, combos are good, I like combos too!

elekoteko
September 9th, 2003, 02:24 AM
my favorite color is yellow.

Cherrim
September 9th, 2003, 12:17 PM
I like purple and orange. Orange is a bright colour and it makes me hyper. XD Purple calms me down. =3 My room is painted purple. Yay!

I don't like red, though. :x

Arcanine
September 9th, 2003, 12:34 PM
Mine fav is green, but red is not bad (its fire).

Haruka
September 9th, 2003, 03:45 PM
I like pink, light colors, and purple. but Pink is my most favorite color.

Kairi
September 9th, 2003, 03:48 PM
Red,blue,purple,pink.

I don't have fancy reasons why like you people. ;p

I do love those colors of hair on anim people though.

Tsukushi-chan
September 9th, 2003, 03:54 PM
Is it just me, or am I teh only artist who does dislike alot of colors. XD;