PDA

View Full Version : Hai guys! b(^_^)b

Eldrei
May 27th, 2010, 01:56 AM
Haiiii to all of you! ^_^ I'm new to PokeCommunity. I registered last month but I forgot I registered here and i forgot mah password. Hehe this skin is nice and fancy! :3

Skin you can change ;D

Hi theeeere ~
I too did the same mistake -cursesschool-
But yeah, welcome aboard ! <:DDDDD
Enjoy you stay ;]

How do I change skin and stuff like profile backgrounds? ^_^

Profile Background I guess it's in your user Control Panel, "Switch Profile Colors" , and you can change the skins by using the menu at the very left bottom of the page you're visiting ~
Or you can do this in your profile, "Switch Forum Style" ~ C>

My, my, hope I was clear enough ;A;

How about text colors? It really, really, really hurts my eye. @_@

If you mean text color of the skin you are using, just switch the skin, and you'll get different text color, else, it's you who choose the text color you want in your profile, wether you want to keep the default one, or to put a customized one. o:

I mean why is my text color and font different!? :o

SinisterEternity
May 27th, 2010, 02:15 AM
Haiiii to all of you! ^_^ I'm new to PokeCommunity. I registered last month but I forgot I registered here and i forgot mah password. Hehe this skin is nice and fancy! :3

Skin you can change ;D

Hi theeeere ~
I too did the same mistake -cursesschool-
But yeah, welcome aboard ! <:DDDDD
Enjoy you stay ;]

How do I change skin and stuff like profile backgrounds? ^_^

Profile Background I guess it's in your user Control Panel, "Switch Profile Colors" , and you can change the skins by using the menu at the very left bottom of the page you're visiting ~
Or you can do this in your profile, "Switch Forum Style" ~ C>

My, my, hope I was clear enough ;A;

How about text colors? It really, really, really hurts my eye. @_@