PDA

View Full Version : E3 2010 - Discussion

Pages : [1] 2

T3h Kaiser
June 1st, 2010, 08:34 AM
So, the Electronic Entertainment Expo - E3, as it's better known - is in just a little over two weeks. Are you hyped yet?

What are you looking forward to seeing? What surprises do you hope to see?

Me, I'm just pumped because I'll be there in attendance. It's my first year going and I really think it'll be great, hopefully present some new opportunities for me or be the start of a career kind of thing. Buildin' my street cred!

But aside from that, I'm hoping we'll finally get to see Pikmin 3 or a new Kid Icarus. Maybe, just maybe, Mega Man Legends 3? Naw, Capcom's a whole different kind of beast now... that'll never happen.

Also curious to see what Atlus brings to the show. And of course, my first priorities will be to try out the Marvel VS. Capcom 3 and Legend of Zelda Wii demos.

Pokémon Ranger ✩ Moriarty
June 1st, 2010, 08:35 AM
Isn't the new 3DS being shown at E3? That's what I'm most excited for. :D

Okami Chi
June 1st, 2010, 08:45 AM
I wonder what Nintendo has set up for us? Black and White, but what else. It's an open ball field for them. (PIKMAN 3 PIKMAN 3!!!)

Åzurε
June 1st, 2010, 08:53 AM
Aside from 3DS and BW, I'd like to see if Capcom has any plans to release Megaman Battle Network: Operation Star Force in the US. Do want!

Alinthea
June 1st, 2010, 08:56 AM
This is the only event I will stay up late and watch from start to finish!

Hope they will actually be on time with the live feeds this year =P

Barney.
June 1st, 2010, 12:32 PM
I'm hoping to see more from Metal Gear Solid: Rising, definitely.
Bit more info on Dead Space 2.

But I'm really looking forward to what Nintendo bring to the table.
Last year was absolutely brilliant, what with NSBWii, SMG2, S&P2 etc.
Here's hoping for a confirmed European release for Xenoblade (Monado: The Beginning of the World). A Nintendo published RPG? Yes please. If you've never heard of it, check out the trailers etc.