PDA

View Full Version : Jin's EV'ing, Breeding, and More

Jin-Roh
June 3rd, 2010, 04:35 AM
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b234/dunku/welcome.png

Updated!!!Hello ladies and gentlemen this is my first attempt at a 'shop' type thread. Over the next couple weeks this thread will be refined, edited, tuned, and all kinds of other words that might mean improved!
FEEL FREE TO MAKE SUGGESTIONS!
Thanks Go Out To:
sCam! he made mai Graphics! <3
deathmoon412 is fillin out like 30 dif pokemon for dex quest!
Psycho86Wardbg My first e.v. training customer!
Rickyisgreat lived up to his name helping with some more of the more difficult dex entries for platinum!

Not All Sections Will Be Operational Immediately.
Each Section Will Have It's Own Description.
If i am not online at the time of you seeking business from me feel free to PM me with any type of business related affairs. I try to keep my VMs for battles, QTT, or chatter :)

What This Thread Offers:
1. RULES OF MY THREAD><
2. Links to other Acknowledged Shop threads who can provide good services.
3. Wants.
4. Available.
--A Hatchery spawned of my obtained pokemon.
--An improving variety of egg moves.
--E.V. Wiping and Training.
5. Items
6. Pokemon
more to come potentially.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b234/dunku/Rules.png
::RULES::
#1. Follow the normal Pokecommunity rules. I had another rule here but it vanished by an acciental f5 so i forgot what i wrote... this will have to do.
#2. I Do Not Accept NOR Condone Hacked Pokemon OFFERED OR TRADED within my 2 dimensional square of digital space. RNG however takes effort, and I am ok with this. anywhere else is a different story.
#3. I Do NOT like to have to lash out at people making a ruckus or disturbing my peace of mind nor anyone else who is even window shopping. If you seem a consistent eyesore it will become a problem.
#4. If you are on my friend list you can give ME hell in this thread as long as you still follow the standard PC rules. otherwise... play nice.