November 12th, 2004, 12:58 PM
Do you dance?

If so, what kind of dance?

*Chikorita*
November 12th, 2004, 01:21 PM
Nope. Dancing and me is a disaster waiting to happen. XD

.::Suicune::.
November 12th, 2004, 01:55 PM
My sister convinced to me start dancing and its pretty fun. I started in like septemeber. I take lyrical with my sisters friend and tap with my sister.I forgot to mention that I take Hip Hop too. Wow I have bad memory.

digi-kun
November 12th, 2004, 01:56 PM
of course, ever heard of DDR? XD

Natzap
November 12th, 2004, 02:01 PM
My sister convinced to me start dancing and its pretty fun. I started in like septemeber. I take lyrical with my sisters friend and tap with my sister.

See I told you you'd like it!:P well yeah I take tap and also ballet and hip hop. Haha its fun! I've been balleting for about 8-9 years tapping for about 4 and Hip Hopping for about 2.

houndoomofdarkness
November 12th, 2004, 02:06 PM
Nope the only time i have danced was in a night club,And that was a long time ago.

Mr Cat Dog
November 13th, 2004, 02:31 AM
I just swing my arms and move about completely randomly when I want to dance... not that dance often or anything. Only when the people on the telly are doing it. My parents think I'd make a great dancer, but I don't believe them o_O

Dratini927
November 13th, 2004, 08:25 AM
Dancing? pfft. I can't even put 2 feet next to each other right, let alone move them right. :P

But even though I can't dance, I still love to play on the DDR Machines, just because it's fun. :P I may suck (to some) but at least I try. :o :P

Ryoutarou
November 13th, 2004, 08:33 AM
Gama!~ I can't dance to save my life ^ ^;. I mean sure I wish I could and even with lessons it gets hard...plus at least club dancing isn't as formal and no real dance steps involved...

Pokemon Master #1
November 13th, 2004, 08:51 AM
I don't even want to learn how to dance.Even if I did, I wouldn't have the time.

ryan
November 13th, 2004, 08:56 AM