PDA

View Full Version : AWESOME EGG SHOP! CAN BREED ANY POKEMON

fcpremixer
July 1st, 2010, 09:19 PM
finally, after a VERYYY long time, except for munchlax, (which im waiting to get from trade :DDD) i can breed all the pokemon except with ones no genders, legendaries, shinies, or evolutions or evolutions by trade. soo

CAN GIVE:::
any pokemon except for the ones listed above

WANTS:::
shinies
legendaries :DDDD
shiny lvl 1 teddiursa female

EDIT: every week ( if i remember) i will make an egg givaway!!! ill make details later :)

YEAH... THATS ALL THANK YOU

epyon101
July 1st, 2010, 09:21 PM
can u do nature, and or IV breeding? if so i might be interested!

batmon
July 1st, 2010, 09:22 PM
Are you RNGing?

fcpremixer
July 1st, 2010, 09:31 PM
can u do nature, and or IV breeding? if so i might be interested!

Are you RNGing?

@epyon101 i might be able too, but i'll have to look further into doing that...

@batmon, whats RNGing??? i dont understand..

epyon101
July 1st, 2010, 09:35 PM
@epyon101 i might be able too, but i'll have to look further into doing that...

@batmon, whats RNGing??? i dont understand..

I hope you will be able to, b/c every body in this forum that can hasn't responded back to my things at all!, and RNG is a program that makes all your eggs you hatch be shiny somehow without cheating it's a nice little thing you can get i don't know how to do it I tried to figure out but it kept failing for me youtube if you want!

fcpremixer
July 1st, 2010, 09:40 PM
I hope you will be able to, b/c every body in this forum that can hasn't responded back to my things at all!, and RNG is a program that makes all your eggs you hatch be shiny somehow without cheating it's a nice little thing you can get i don't know how to do it I tried to figure out but it kept failing for me youtube if you want!