PDA

View Full Version : The Forgotten Island

Wolf_Goddess
November 16th, 2004, 04:26 PM
Four Pokemorphs (Two Boys, one girl *I took the other girl ^^) are on a cruise. They each Pokemorph to a specific type.

Psycic: Taken
Water: Taken
Fire: Taken
Dark: Free

The boat gets thrown overboard by enranged Gyradose, for the ship had crosses through their breeding grounds. (This'll happen once we get all four people) The Pokemorphs find themselves stranded on an island, one that has never been found before!

Name:
Other Info:

Lugialuver
November 16th, 2004, 04:29 PM
Name: Laira
Morph: Fire

Um hi... I am new to Rping so if I am slow don't blame me ok...

Wolf_Goddess
November 16th, 2004, 04:46 PM
(Sure, that's okay. Just tell me what kind of Fire Pokemon you are.)

Lugialuver
November 16th, 2004, 04:52 PM
(Wait can I be a water morph a Lugia to be exact?)

Wolf_Goddess
November 16th, 2004, 04:53 PM
Okay)

Free: 2 Males
Fire
Dark

Lugialuver
November 16th, 2004, 04:56 PM
(I forgot is a pokemorph a person that can turn into a pokemon or a person that is half pokemon?)

Wolf_Goddess
November 16th, 2004, 04:56 PM
The waves rocked the ship to and fro. Sam, an Espeon Pokemorph, walked out of her room. The scent of salt water filled her nose. She had purple hair at waist length, and pale blue eyes. Suddenly, the girl of sixteen years disappears, an Espeon in her place. The Pokemon walks to the upper deck, passing the feet of many. A person bent down to pet her, but she let out a hiss. The person withdrew his hand. "Must only like its trainer," he muttered, unknowing that it was a Pokemorph.

Wolf_Goddess
November 16th, 2004, 04:57 PM
(Someone who can change into a Pokemon. It can resemble one, too)

Lugialuver
November 16th, 2004, 05:02 PM
(ok thanks for for the info)

Laira, a Lugia pokemorph sat out on the deck and looked around. She was making sure no one was looking. Once she was sure nobody was looking she dived into the water and transformed into a Lugia.