PDA

View Full Version : Hamachi Battling


Petemon
December 12th, 2010, 08:34 AM
right im want people to battle and trade with the vba link people are caught up in Gen IV and V i think we should go back to our roots

Weavile05
December 12th, 2010, 09:36 AM
People are not all caught up in Gen IV and V. Plenty of people still like III gen and to battle with a link cable you have to be close by.

Petemon
December 12th, 2010, 11:37 AM
i mean vba link hamachi battling over the internet
i mean peolple are caught up in gen IV/V battling via wifi

MysticFlames
December 12th, 2010, 11:44 AM
I believe he's asking if anyone wants to do battles and trades using VBA Link and Hamachi. The majority of people are more focused on Wi-Fi than 3rd gen games.

I do have Hamachi up from when I battled with a friend on Pokemon Stadium through Project64. XD I've never tried VBA Link, however (Though I don't even have a good Pokemon rom save on this computer).

Dixie Kong
December 13th, 2010, 06:46 PM
This section isn't to start linking up via VBA. Discuss that via VM/PM if you wanna do so.

Locked.