PDA

View Full Version : Summer School?

Sawyer
December 17th, 2004, 02:59 PM
who does Summer School? most times, i'm forced to XD by myself oO my friends go, then i have to >_N i had a computer class where i learned a lot, but the teachers were SO mean >_< the main one, Mr. Norris, deleted my 10 page powerpoint that he made us do, then he acted like he didn't do it, but i SAW him! (i accidentaly saved it onto his comp so... XD)

Onizuka04
December 17th, 2004, 03:03 PM
I don't do summer school but i hear if you get it in high school it could increase your credits.

BladeForever
December 17th, 2004, 03:16 PM
I don't do summer school but i hear if you get it in high school it could increase your credits.

Indeed it does.(at least in the places I know) Though I'm gonna earn my credits through volunteering at jobs, doing extra activities and much more. Most likely wont be able to do all the things I want until I'm a Sophomore. <_< (us freshmens dont get many opportunities) Summer sch00l? nah.. I admit highsch00l has been tons better than middle sch00l, but not enough to convince me to stay in summer sch00l... for half a credit it's not worth my time.. I have other ways. I actually have to attend to more important stuff this summer. o.O Which will help me get into some clubs and such. (especially since I'm in the IB program)

~Blade~

Onizuka04
December 17th, 2004, 03:19 PM