PDA

View Full Version : Hello, Bonjour, Guten Tag, Hola, Konichiwa, Bonjourno, Jo Napot Kivanok!

Drummer Ant
August 4th, 2011, 12:00 PM
Sorry for the long title, just thought it would catch peoples attention ;)

(also the languages incase anyones wondering are; English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Italian and most importantly, Bosnian)

Anyways, I'm Drummer Ant but I prefer just to be called Ant, but you can call me whatever you want....within reason anyway

A little bit about me;

I'm 15 and I love Pokemon and Music, I am a musician, I sing, play Guitar & play Drums (obviously hence the name Drummer Ant, I wanted my name to make sense) and Pokemon....well....Pokemon has been an on/ off relationship for a while.

I was mad on Pokemon, played it as much as I could then the interest faded when I turned about 12 so it's been 3 years since I've played properly, the only thing that kept me going with pokemon was the Pokemon Gold walkthrough I was doing on youtube at the time....being 11 I didn't realise there was a microphone when I was recording so it was 2-10 minutes of Pokemon with me unsuspectingly talking about random stuff...with either SpongeBob on in the background or my mum talking to me....Yikes.

I've literally since making this account re-logged in to that YouTube account and the amount of views has amazed and shocked me into playing more Pokemon, I would give the link to my YouTube account but I'm not sure if thats in the rules so I better not push it incase I get a warning :S

But here is the stats of my account:

Name: Anthony

Channel Views: 32,925

Total Upload Views: 1,365,648

And that with 65 videos having over 10,000 views and with the most watched having 98,354 views, it has really got me back into playing.

I love playing hacks and challenges rather than a "normal" game so I shall probably be in the Challenges forum mostly.