View Full Version : My goal is to travel the seven seas on a pirate ship~

August 11th, 2011, 11:24 AM
Sorry about the lame title, I was a bit bored.

Back to the topic, what's you main goal you wish to achieve? Graduate college, become famous, become a billionaire, travel the world or maybe even run for President?

Captain Fabio
August 11th, 2011, 11:40 AM
I had two goals that I have recently completed!

First was to complete University and get a good grade. I got a 2:1 hons so I am happy with that.
The second was to get a good job, which has been completed as of today. I am now employed at the same University I graduated as an IT Technician! :D

The next goal, I guess, is to go travelling in 13 months, when the job contract finishes.

August 11th, 2011, 12:10 PM
Graduate college and get a good job. None of which I have accomplished... yet.

Weeaboo Name
August 11th, 2011, 12:22 PM
This may sound cheesy but honestly all I want in life is the be happy, I'm not really sure what shape that wish will take in the future but that's about it.

Oh, I also want to be the pirate king.

August 11th, 2011, 12:33 PM
Welllllll my goals for the rest of college/near future are to:

finish college
get a couple of internships
get into law school (hopefully abroad)
graduate law school
get a job in family law and help people out :)
get fluent en francais
be happy with who I am and what i'm doing and love my family & friends

there we have it :D

Liliana Vess
August 11th, 2011, 1:18 PM
Well i have three goals in life, one of which is incredibly cheesy xD

To get into and graduate university
To inspire at least one child to follow into some sort of computing profession /cheesy
To travel to the other side of the world

Snow Phoenix
August 11th, 2011, 1:26 PM