PDA

View Full Version : The Hacker is in.

Kaith
October 27th, 2011, 12:08 PM
Hello to everyone out there! As you can tell I'm new here and as for the Hacker, well I really love to mess around with the emulators, even though I'm not that good at writing scripts yet.

To be frank, I'm just trying to rack up posts so I can post a picture about a bug for the hack, Pokemon Gust. But I'd appreciate it if you said hi back XD

Meganium
October 27th, 2011, 12:33 PM
Well, don't try to rush yourself to achieve that lucky 15! :P Give yourself time to explore the place, and maybe post in some interesting discussions before you go ahead and post that image at the Emulation section. (although you can still post attachments here, even if you don't have 15 posts yet, try doing that). :P

Welcome aboard, by the way! The Emulation section here is quite active, and you'll fit in here in no time. You'll get some help with scripting from our most experienced hackers. Have a great time here at the forums, and don't be shy to ask me questions, okay! See ya around. :3

Overlord Drakow
October 27th, 2011, 12:58 PM
I find it pretty amusing that the user title of a welcoming moderator is "Your Worst Nightmare". I digress though.

For a moment I thought you had hacked your way into Pokecommunity or something crazy like that.

Anyway allow me to introduce myself.

I am the Absolute Supreme Overlord of Darkness. My purpose in this life is to rule the universe! The Darkness pulses through my veins granting me ultimate POWER! Embrace the Darkness! Defeat the Divine Light! For the Light blinds the human mind and causes humans to act recklessly on emotion. Dark Justice is absolute; it forgoes emotion and relies purely on logically constructed facts and assumptions. No matter how fast Light travels, Darkness will always be waiting.